The Rest Of The Words

The Rest Of The Words

Listen: (music player will pop up after clicking on a song)

Take A Long Listen

Already Cried Those Tears

Real Deal

Diana's Up And Dancing

In The Middle Of Love

Silent Rockslides

Should've Known

Over The Threshold

All The Memory

Give It A Year

 Expiration Date

 Matter Of Time

 A Thousand Pieces

Produced by Jon Evans
Engineered and Mixed by Jon Evans
Mastered by Dave Way
Vocals produced by Jon Evans

Ann McNamee: Vocals
Julie Wolf: Piano, Keyboards, Accordion
Eric McFadden: Guitars
Jon Evans: Bass, Support Vocals
Curt Bisquera: Drums and Percussion
Alison Supple: Additional Support Vocals on track 13
Roger Love: Additional Support Vocals on tracks 1, 2, 3, 7

All songs tracked at San Pablo Recording Studio
Assistant Engineer: Kate Isenberg
All Songs published by Save the Monkey Music/ASCAP
& © A Minor Label